Breaking News

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Whilis Intan (whilisintan91@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@bjrnews.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@bjrnews.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@bjrnews.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@bjrnews.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@bjrnews.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@bjrnews.com)